Here to help!

• 12 February 2024
  • 57 replies

Userlevel 6
Badge +4

👋 Hello ManyChat Community!

I'm Gustavo Boregio, and here's a snapshot of my journey with ManyChat:

• 🚀 Since 2017: A dedicated enthusiast and innovator in the world of ManyChat.
  • 🤖 Bot Expert: Crafted hundreds of bots with a flair for complex APIs and integrations.
  • 🎓 Educator: Educated over 2500 students, sharing my passion and knowledge.
  • 🌟 Original ManyChat Educator: One of the first to be certified when the program launched.
  • 🏆 Certified Agency Pioneer: Among the elite first 13 agencies recognized by ManyChat.
  • 🎤 Conferences & Case Studies: Presented at Conversations Conferences with several published case studies.
  • 💡 Here to Help: Eager to share insights, solve challenges, and learn together.

Let's dive into the world of advanced ManyChat automations and grow as a community! 🌱

You can find me at:

Talk soon!

57 replies

Hello!

I am a musician running Instagram ads,  directing people to listen to the songs on Spotify/Apple Music. I recently discovered ManyChat, and want to automate messages to anyone who clicks the link / interacts with the existing ads I am running. I have been trying to figure out how to get the automated messages to send to anyone who interacts with the existing ads, but I am having a lot of trouble - it seems like ManyChat only allows me to create new ads, and cannot send messages triggered by these already existing ads? But that cannot be true lol, would really appreciate your help!

Userlevel 6
Badge +4

Hello!