Hi! Introduce yourself 👋

• 21 November 2023
  • 65 replies

Show first post

65 replies

¡Hola! Mi nombre es Daniela, soy de Venezuela, soy una chama proactiva, con mis 21 añitos me siento muy feliz y satisfecha por lo que aprendido y logrado, me cuentro terminando la licenciatura de Comunicación Social, trabajo como gerente de comunicaciones en una empresa, además creo estrategias de contenido, marketing, diseño, video, entre otras cosas del área.

Me encanta ManyChat, lo he estado aplicando con mis clientes y ha sido un éxito total, mis herramientas favoritas son los campos personalizados y las integraciones con Chat GPT y Google Sheets.

¡Saluditos! Podemos seguirnos y ayudarnos. 💖

Hi, everyone! My name is Everett and I live north of Denver, Colorado and work as the VP of Marketing for a wonderful company.

I am new to Manychat, and I’m excited to learn more about it, and how to optimize the use of it. I used Manychat once and I loved it. But I definitely have more to learn!

Hi everyone! 

My name is Saskia ter Welle and I live in Doesburg, The Netherlands, where I run a company based on inspiring through fashion and hospitality (including a couture studio, a couture academy, a B&B, a winery and a brewery). 

I love the possibilities of Manychat, but I still feel not as a great fit. The technical side challenges me all the time … :) 

Nice to meet you all here and I hope to learn from you all.

Have a wonderful day!

Hi Manychat Community!

My name is Leiner, I’m from Colombia and living in Bogotá.

I’am a few new using manychat, I think i’m not using correctly all the features, but I’m here to learn and get inspire from you.

I have an ecotourism travel agency called Hikers Colombia Travel and I’m charged of create content, edit videos, create marketing strategies and runing advertising campaings on Meta.

Also I’m software developer but thinking to dedicate fully to marketing agency area.

If you need something just tell me!

Thanks!