Hi! Introduce yourself 👋

• 21 November 2023
  • 65 replies

Show first post

65 replies

Hello there!

My name is Gustavo Reis, and I lead Estude Matemática, a community of Portuguese-speaking Math enthusiasts with a consolidated audience of 1.9 million – and counting! These enthusiasts are spread across four digital properties (YouTube, Instagram, TikTok and Facebook). I have just recently started to use Manychat in order to leverage the retail operation (an online store that currently sells t-shirts, but there's more to come!).

I am also a teacher, a professional speaker and a corporate trainer. There's more about me in both https://www.gustavoreis.com.br/ (in Portuguese) and https://www.gustavoreis.com.br/en/ (in English).

Side note: I have a 5 year old daughter, and her name is Marina! cc: @Marina 

Looking forward to learning and to bringing positive contributions to the Manychat community!

All the best,

Gustavo

Hello
I'm Faith Amaechi, from USA, my company sells rose Portable blenders, we are representatives of Wooshblend llc  in USA.
I use manychat at a basic level, looking forward to receiving more guidance.

Hi Manychatters!

A big, warm welcome to all our newest members! 🤗

Please use this thread to get to know your fellow community members and introduce yourself. Share a bit about who you are, what you do, your interests, and what brings you to the Manychat Community.

I’ll go first! My name is Marina, I am a Head of Community and Education here at Manychat. I’m based in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. I’m truly passionate about community building, automation and operationalisation, and educating people through effective learning strategies. When not working, I dedicate time to learning Dutch, pursuing my MBA course, or working out.

I’m here to create a safe and vibrant space for all Manychat users to get together and share knowledge.

Now, it’s your turn!

Hey Mariana,

I'm Alan beginner in Manychat. From Kingston, Canada.