Question

Deleted contacts but it still forces me to upgrade to the pro plan

  • 16 April 2024
  • 0 replies
  • 30 views

I have the free account and I have already exceeded 1000 subscribers, therefore the automations stopped working and it forces me to go to the Pro plan. What I did to avoid going to the Pro plan was delete all the contacts, however even though I have an empty contact list, I keep getting the message that I have exceeded 1000 contacts and that I should upgrade to the pro plan. This is so?
Honestly, I am not interested in having contacts on manychat, the only thing I use about this tool is that it automatically responds to the posts I have, is there any way I can do what I want?
Thank you


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply